images on /off
[Skip Navigation Link] www.weather.gov 
[NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage] [National Weather Service Headquarters Office]   [NWS logo]
[NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center]
[img] Site Map News Organization
   
  [img]

Current Weather Conditions:
AKRON FULTON INTERNATIONAL, OH, United States


NWS Point Forecast for KAKR (KAKR) 41-02N 081-28W 363M


Conditions at

2020.04.09 2154 UTC

Wind from the WNW (290 degrees) at 28 MPH (24 KT) gusting to 36 MPH (31 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 48.0 F (8.9 C)
Dew Point 25.0 F (-3.9 C)
Relative Humidity 40%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.55 in. Hg (1000 hPa)
ob KAKR 092154Z AUTO 29024G31KT 10SM SCT060 BKN070 09/M04 A2955 RMK AO2 PK WND 28035/2110 SLP007 T00891039


Maximum and Minimum Temperatures


Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)

50.0 (10.0) 37.0 (2.8) In the 6 hours preceding Apr 09, 2020 - 01:54 PM EDT / 2020.04.09 1754 UTC
70.0 (21.1) 53.1 (11.7) In the 24 hours preceding Apr 09, 2020 - 12:54 AM EDT / 2020.04.09 0454 UTC


Precipitation Accumulation


Precipitation
Amount

A trace In the 3 hours preceding Apr 09, 2020 - 04:54 PM EDT / 2020.04.09 2054 UTC
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Apr 09, 2020 - 01:54 PM EDT / 2020.04.09 1754 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Apr 09, 2020 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2020.04.09 1154 UTC


24 Hour Summary


Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 PM (22) Apr 09 48.0 (8.9) 25.0 (-3.9) 29.55 (1000) WNW 28
5 PM (21) Apr 09 46.9 (8.3) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.55 (1000) WNW 28
4 PM (20) Apr 09 46.9 (8.3) 33.1 (0.6) 29.53 (1000) WSW 18 light rain
3 PM (19) Apr 09 48.0 (8.9) 34.0 (1.1) 29.55 (1000) WSW 14
2 PM (18) Apr 09 46.9 (8.3) 33.1 (0.6) 29.58 (1001) W 12 light rain
1 PM (17) Apr 09 48.0 (8.9) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.59 (1002) NW 15
Noon (16) Apr 09 46.0 (7.8) 35.1 (1.7) 29.6 (1002) WNW 10
11 AM (15) Apr 09 41.0 (5.0) 35.1 (1.7) 29.61 (1002) WNW 9
10 AM (14) Apr 09 37.9 (3.3) 33.1 (0.6) 29.6 (1002) NNW 6 light snow
9 AM (13) Apr 09 39.9 (4.4) 35.1 (1.7) 29.55 (1000) NNW 20
8 AM (12) Apr 09 41.0 (5.0) 36.0 (2.2) 29.52 (999) N 14 light rain
7 AM (11) Apr 09 45.0 (7.2) 39.0 (3.9) 29.5 (998) NNW 26 light rain
6 AM (10) Apr 09 52.0 (11.1) 44.1 (6.7) 29.45 (997) WNW 10
5 AM (9) Apr 09 51.1 (10.6) 44.1 (6.7) 29.44 (996) NW 10
4 AM (8) Apr 09 52.0 (11.1) 45.0 (7.2) 29.44 (996) NW 15
3 AM (7) Apr 09 57.9 (14.4) 46.0 (7.8) 29.43 (996) WSW 12
2 AM (6) Apr 09 60.1 (15.6) 44.1 (6.7) 29.47 (997) SW 15
1 AM (5) Apr 09 59.0 (15.0) 39.0 (3.9) 29.51 (999) S 10
Midnight (4) Apr 09 59.0 (15.0) 39.9 (4.4) 29.53 (1000) SE 5
11 PM (3) Apr 08 57.0 (13.9) 41.0 (5.0) 29.57 (1001) Calm
10 PM (2) Apr 08 61.0 (16.1) 39.0 (3.9) 29.58 (1001) ESE 5
9 PM (1) Apr 08 57.0 (13.9) 42.1 (5.6) 29.63 (1003) Calm
8 PM (0) Apr 08 63.0 (17.2) 41.0 (5.0) 29.63 (1003) Calm
Oldest 7 PM (23) Apr 08 68.0 (20.0) 39.9 (4.4) 29.66 (1004) W 6
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather


The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies





US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team Disclaimer
Feedback Privacy Notice
Credits


top